Kwara Guber: AbdulRazaq Cears 12 Out Of 16 LGs Announced

The Kwara State Governor and governorship candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq, has cleared the results of 12 local government areas so far declared by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

Naija News reports that the electoral body conducted the governorship and state assembly elections in the state on Saturday.

The governor won in Ekiti, Offa, Ifelodun, Irepodun, Patigi, Asa, Moro, Isin, Oyun, Ilorin South, Ilorin East, and Oke-Ero local councils.

AbdulRazaq is trailed by the PDP governorship candidate, Alhaji Shuaib Abdullahi Yaman.


This article was originally published on Naija News

Generated by Feedzy