Kopa Trophy 2023 Nominees Confirmed – [Full List]

Kopa Trophy nominees for the year 2023 have been confirmed.

Naija News reports that the Kopa Trophy is an association football award presented to individuals who are considered best-performing players but under the age of 21.

The award is annually organized by France Football and winner is selected by former Ballon d’Or winners.

The nominees for this year’s Kopa Trophy were confirmed on Wednesday.

Real Madrid midfielder, Jude Bellingham, Manchester United striker Rasmus Hojlund and Barcelona’s Gavi, were named among nominees for this year’s award.

Naija News reports that the winner will be announced at a ceremony in Paris on Monday, October 30, 2023.

Full list of the Kopa Trophy nominees:

Jude Bellingham – Real Madrid

Eduardo Camavinga – Real Madrid

Jamal Musiala – Bayern Munich

Pedri – Barcelona

Gavi – Barcelona

Alejandro Balde – FC Barcelona

Xavi Simons – RB Leipzig

Elye Wahi – RC Lens

Antonio Silva – Benfica

Rasmus Højlund – Manchester United

The post Kopa Trophy 2023 Nominees Confirmed – [Full List] appeared first on Naija News.

back link building services=