F1 Singapore Grand Prix 2023: Start time, stream, TV channel, full schedule as Hamilton looks to stop Verstappen’s run

MAX VERSTAPPEN is arguably one of the best F1 racers to have lived – but he has never had success in Singapore.

The Dutch superstar secured the all-time record in Italy by winning his 10th consecutive race.

Max Verstappen recorded a 10th consecutive win at the Italian GPRex

And as a result, Verstappen is now 145 points clear of his second-placed Red Bull teammate Sergio Perez.

But the F1 icon will need to break his Marina Bay duck if he is to continue this incredible form.

However, Lewis Hamilton and Fernando Alonso have other ideas as they battle it out for third place on the leaderboards.

When is the F1 Singapore Grand Prix 2023?

The F1 Singapore Grand Prix is scheduled to take place on Sunday, September 17.It is expected to get underway from 1pm UK time – 8pm local time.Marina Bay Street Circuit in Singapore will be the allocated track for this race and it can host a staggering 90,000 supporters.Sergio Perez clinched first place on the podium in the 2022 edition.

What TV channel is the F1 Singapore Grand Prix 2023 on and can it be live streamed?

The Singapore Grand Prix will be broadcast LIVE on Sky Sports F1.Subscription members of Sky Sports can stream the entire action on the Sky Go app or Sky Sports website.The race will also be available to NOW TV users via all mobile devices and tablets.Alternatively, SunSport will have lap-by-lap coverage of the whole race including podium reaction.

FULL schedule

Friday, September 15

Practice One – 10:30am BSTPractice Two – 2pm BST

Saturday, September 16

Practice Three – 10:30am BSTQualifying – 2pm BST

Sunday, September 17

Grand Prix – 1pm BST

Complete F1 2023 race calendar – details on every Grand Prix this year

Driver standings

Here are the current F1 Driver standings:

Max Verstappen / Red Bull Racing / 364Sergio Perez / Red Bull Racing / 219Fernando Alonso / Aston Martin / 170Lewis Hamilton / Mercedes / 164Carlos Sainz / Ferrari / 117Charles Leclerc / Ferrari / 111George Russell / Mercedes / 109Lando Norris / McLaren / 79Lance Stroll / Aston Martin / 47Pierre Gasly / Alpine / 37Esteban Ocon / Alpine / 36Oscar Piastri / McLaren / 36Alexander Albon / Williams / 21Nico Hulkenberg / Haas / 9Valtteri Bottas / Alfa Romeo / 6Zhou Guanyu / Alfa Romeo / 4Yuki Tsounda / Alphatauri / 3Kevin Magnussen / Haas / 2Logan Sargeant / Williams / 0Daniel Ricciardo / Alphatauri / 0Nyck De Vries / Alphatauri / 0 OUT

back link building services=