APC Convention: Omisore, 12 Others Make South-West Unity List

The unity list for the south-west chapter of the All Progressives Congress‘s national convention has been released.

A former deputy-governor of Osun State, Iyiola Omisore was nominated as the National Secretary of the party in the unity list.

Twelve other APC members were nominated in the list which was signed by the five South-West governors.

Others nominated in the list are National Vice Chairman South-West – D. I Kekemeke; National Youth Leader – Dayo Israel; Deputy National Auditor – Olufemi Egbedeyi; National Leader (PWD) – Tolu Bankole; and National Ex-Officio – Mrs Bunmi Orinlowo.

They also include Zonal Secretary – Vincent Bewaji; Zonal Legal Officer – Ismail Majaro; Zonal Woman Leader – Yetunde Adesanya; Zonal Organising Secretary – Lateef Ibirogba; Zonal Youth Leader – Kolade Lawal; Zonal Leader (PWD) – Moshood Erubami; Zonal Publicity Secretary – Ayo Afolabi.

See the list below:

This article was originally published on Nigeria News