2023: APC List Of Presidential Aspirants For Screening Revealed (Full List)

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) is set to commence the screening of aspirants gunning to clinch the party’s 2023 presidential ticket.

Naija News reports Monday, 30th May and Tuesday 1st June, 2022 have been fixed by the APC for the screening of presidential hopefuls.

It was gathered that eleven aspirants will be screened on Monday, while the remaining twelve will have their turn on Tuesday.

According to a list obtained, former President Goodluck Jonathan will not be participating in the screening exercise despite the speculations surrounding his interest in the race.

Below are the names of the presidential hopefuls set to be screened by the APC.

1. Chukwuemeja Uwaezuoke Nwajiuba
2. Badaru Abubakar
3. Robert A. Boroffice
4. Uju Ken-Ohanenye
5. Nicholas Felix
6. Nweze David Umahi
7. Ken Nnamani
8. Gbolahan B. Bakare
9. Ibikunle Amosun
10. Ahmed B. Tinubu
11. Ahmad Rufai Sani
12. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi
13. Oladimeji Sabon Bankole
14. John Kayode Fayemi
15. Godswill Obot Akpabio
16. Yemi Osinbajo
17. Rochas Anayo Okorocha
18. Yahaya Bello
19. Tein Jack-Rich
20. Christopher Onu
21. Ahmad Lawan
22. Ben Ayade
23. Ikeobasi Mokelu

This article was originally published on Nigeria News

Generated by Feedzy